Alison WebberPrincipal / 1/2/3 Teacherawebber@sd85.bc.ca
Stacey PattersonSecretaryspatterson@sd85.bc.ca
Andrea WilliamsLART/ 4/5 Teacherawilliams@sd85.bc.ca
Marlei BoykoK/1 Teachermboyko@sd85.bc.ca
Rebecca HerbertK/1 Teacherrherbert@sd85.bc.ca
Jessica TuttleTOC and 4/5 Teacher
Kristi Graham 6/7 Teacher kgraham@sd85.bc.ca
Myra ConnatyLibrary Teachermconnaty@sd85.bc.ca
Judy FylesLibrary Clerkjfyles@sd85.bc.ca
Tamara KieverFirst Nations Culture
Support Worker
tkiever@sd85.bc.ca
Support Staff:
EA’sCharmaine Hoet
Barb Colburne
Kathleen Gillis
Deb Zealand
CustodianGenevieve Lavallee
Noon Hour SupervisorJoanne Ranger
Mindy Paton