NameRoleEmail
Alison WebberPrincipal & 4/5/6 Teacher awebber@sd85.bc.ca
Stacey PattersonSecretaryspatterson@sd85.bc.ca
Andrea WilliamsLART/ 4/5/6 Teacherawilliams@sd85.bc.ca
Marlei BoykoK/1 Teachermboyko@sd85.bc.ca
Ashley JackmanK/1 Teacheraprivatt@sd85.bc.ca
Rebecca Herbert1/2/3 Teacherrherbert@sd85.bc.ca
Kristi Graham 6/7 Teacherkgraham@sd85.bc.ca
Myra ConnatyLibrary Teachermconnaty@sd85.bc.ca
Judy FylesLibrary Clerkjfyles@sd85.bc.ca
Tamara KieverFirst Nations Culture
Support Worker
tkiever@sd85.bc.ca
Support Staff:
EA’sCharmaine Hoet
Barb Colburne
Kathleen Gillis
Deb Zealand
Amanda Laviolette
CustodianBrandi Hill
Noon Hour SupervisorJoanne Ranger
Mindy Paton